Participating Schools


SchoolsJoining the NEoAGTD Enhancement Programme in 2006-2007

For the Enhancement Programme, since it only starts to operate this year although having piloted for two years, there are three schools joining the programme at present with a total number of 46 participants.

Names of Participating Schools


Buddhist Wing Yan Primary School (A.M.)


CCC Heep Woh Primary School (P.M.)


Yaumati Catholic Primary School (Hoi Wang Rd.)






About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2007 NEoAGTD